Eid special party | Sanjim Chowdhury

in #food6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180821_171532.jpg

IMG_20180821_171430.jpg

IMG_20180821_171417.jpg

Eid Mubarak! Eid Mubarak! Eid Mubarak!

Today is holy Eidul Azha. Everyone was invited to the Eid. Today, I went out to visit friends outside the restaurant. There was a lot to eat. The foods were very delicious. If you were to eat then you would have liked it too. The restaurants we went to in the restaurant Narayanganj Kisaraya. Today, I spent quite a lot of time today. In the morning, I went to sleep after praying Eid. Ready to cut cows after prayer. Then slaughter the cow for doing the work of sacrifice. Tired of meat all day and tired. So slept in the afternoon. Woke up and went to eat at the restaurant with friends. To show you some of the food meals in the restaurant.

ঈদ মোবারক! ঈদ মোবারক! ঈদ মোবারক!

আজকে পবিত্র ঈদুল আজহা। সবাইকে ঈদের দাওয়াত রইলো। আজকের দিনে বাহিরে বন্ধুদের সাথে ঘুরতে গিয়েছিলাম সেখানে রেস্টুরেন্ট। অনেক খাওয়া দাওয়া হল। খাবার গুলো খুব সুস্বাদু ছিল। তোমরা যদি খেতে তাহলে তোমাদেরও অনেক ভালো লাগতো। আমরা যে রেস্টুরেন্টে গিয়েছিলাম সে restaurant টি নারায়ণগঞ্জ চাষারায়। আজকে সারাদিন খুব ভালো ভাবে কাটালাম। সকালে ঘুম থেকে উঠে নামাজ পড়তে গেলাম ঈদের। নামাজ পড়ে গরু কাটার জন্য প্রস্তুত হলাম। তারপর কোরবানির আমল করার জন্য গরুকে জবাই করলাম। সারাদিন মাংস কাটাকাটি করে খুব ক্লান্ত। তাই বিকালে ঘুমিয়েছিলাম। ঘুম থেকে উঠে বন্ধুদের সাথে রেস্টুরেন্টে খেতে গিয়েছিলাম। রেস্টুরেন্টে খাবারের কিছু পিক তুলেছি তোমাদের দেখানোর জন্য।

Sort:  

You got a 6.75% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sanjim69!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

EID MUBARAK VAIJAN.. I am From Rajshahi.

Eid Mubarak

I am from rajshahi and you ?

Narayanganj

tahole apnar dara ki vote pacchi vaia ??????????? ekjon new hisibe?

I'm totally depressed right now.
2006-adversity.jpg
This month some hackers have hacked my Bittrex account with all my crypto in it, crypto in which I've invested all my free money.
And now I've been banned from a freelance website on which I work and I've no money on my hands right now. I need some time to reopen my freelance account and get new orders so I ask you to help me with money.

I'm sorry to bother you, dear Steemit community, but I require help and I hope to find it. Please support me with any amount you can give away to help a weird stranger like me...
BTC wallet:
19mZss2KvEtj82k27jx1hzpRzmKmnFkeDp
LTC wallet:
LguYTiSwVMHdEDmMvBFvSKkYY7E4gebbCs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72