Sort:  

This is reallly mouthwatering , the stuffed kulchas look delicious, But I like the chole more.

Delicious.hope everyone like this post and this food.keep sharing.just awesome.everyone also try this.thanks for sharing.go ahead

Looking yummy, @sanjeeva i am @yzah

Delicious food. This food looking very yummy. The food here just makes me feel so hungry already.

Looks very delicious. In Jammu there is also a shop of Amritsari Nan. I too love it with lassi. I even visit to shop when i feel very hungry. Bro help me to grow here. I am new here, please help me.

AJ picked your post @sanjeeva for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Please upvote me, thank you

Indian food bursts with flavour. Thank you for sharing your video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55