Tasty and healthy food!

in #food6 years ago

Recently, I discovered a delicious, and most importantly, healthy food!

In my arsenal of kitchen appliances, I found a steam cooker, which nobody used for several years! I was stupid that did not use it before .. It can be cooked many dishes of vegetables, fruit, meat and more.

When I noticed steam cooker, I decided to cook in it a dinner and I was not mistaken, it was perfect! My dinner consisted of chicken fillet, potatoes and mushrooms.

вtrfyuiop.jpeg

For the chicken marinade I needed:

  • a mixture of Italian herbs, pepper, salt;
  • soy sauce ;
  • honey

I mixed all these ingredients with chicken and sent them to the refrigerator for 30 minutes. After that, I sent a ready-made chicken to a steam cooker container.

dtfyguhijok.jpeg

Potatoes with mushrooms, I also marinated in seasonings and soy sauce. After I poured the potato mushrooms into the container, I turned on the steam cooker for 40 minutes. (to make potatoes with mushrooms have a good aroma, I put a coneyer with them under a container of chicken)

tfyguhiop.jpeg

Well, my dish is ready! The food was incredibly delicious! Chicken, mushrooms and potatoes were juicy and had a sweet taste! This is not comparable to the fried food!

dfyguioip.jpeg

Andie.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50