Impromptu Pizza Party with a Coke and a Smile!

in #food7 years ago


Who Loves Pizza?

Saturday started off just as any other Saturday would start off, and then I got the wild idea to throw an impromptu pizza party and go all in!

I headed out to Sam’s Club to round up the perfect party pizza!


After I took that bad boy out of the box, it was time to warm up the oven to 375 degrees, and get things rolling!


And then it was time to wait….wait….wait and wait some more. The next 20 minutes seemed to have taken forever, but alas, the masterpiece emerges from within the depths of that magical oven.


Now it’s time to slice up this monster and pass it around the party. Last but not least, to complement this insanely well planned out impromptu pizza fiesta, it’s time to crack open an ice cold Coke and smile!



When’s the last time you had a pizza party?






Hit that FOLLOW button, as I always follow back:
Steemit: @Sandstorm
Twitter: @Sandstormweb
Sort:  

Omg !! We had Delicissio pizza tonight !! 1 3 meat and 1 ham and pineapple !! Mmmmmm pizza !! 😋😋😋👍

BOOM! Holy smokes @karenmckersie! That is beyond awesome, great minds thinking alike :) And our buddy @clayboyn was thinking of grabbing pizza tonight too :)

Well it is Saturday night ! Lol! Time to kick back , Woot ! 👍👍👍😋

YEAH, somehow, I knew we'd get along the first time I saw one of your posts, and of course it was about bacon BWAHAHA! :)

Haha ! Too bad i was out of bacon today or i would have added some to my pizza !! At least it had ham ! Lol ! 😋🍕👍

There's always next time :)

Love Pizza! We had Dominos tonight yummy!

Nice one @daveks! One can never go wrong with some pizza :)

Pizza + wine + maryjane = a great night

I'm a big fan of pizza!! Then smile and cheer! ;D

That's great to hear @tangmo! Pizza party in Thailand next time I'm in town :)

Yeah! Pizza party in Thailand! Cheer! ;))

Dude, no lie, those wal-mart pizzas are pretty bomb. Now I want to go to wally world. Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.

They definitely do the trick in a pinch, I'll give 'em that, better than the average grocer/frozen pizza. Or I'll also enjoy a nice Tombstone once in a while too. Go out and get it!

Oh em gee! Is that pizza pizza pizza😱

It sure is! And was absolutely delicious :)

When you're hungry and see this...
Looks delicious! :)

It was pretty awesome, I can't lie :) Let's make a deal, I'll enjoy some pizza for you and you enjoy another one of those Thai fruit shakes for me, fair? :)

Fair enough, so we have a deal! :)

It's a deal then! ;)

If it can be done without Coke, I'm in!

It certainly can @photo-trail :) Grab a seat and a slice! and of course a smile!

now that is what I call a sat, just pass the ranch lol

Will do :) It was a great day, and there's always plenty to share with the Steemit crew!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67