📷 Food Photography - Simple Sushi 🍣

in #food7 years ago

Simple sushi makes the perfect snack!


sushi

Snack time is a great time to get some sushi, nothing too involved, but something that will just hit the spot. Sushi is one of those foods that can be a meal, be a snack or be a lifestyle, for me it was just the perfect thing at just the right time.

Does anybody else love sushi?


Follow @sandstorm for cool lifestyle, travel, and food content.

Sort:  

Now I really would like to have some sushi! Are they self-made?

They were bought just after they were made, just not self made. I hope you found some for yourself too @kusatsuri :)

I've made few rolls just yesterday.
You can check pics and my easy way of preparation ;)
Home made sushi

Hope you'll find it useful :D
@kusatsuri
@sandstorm

I do love Sushi. Amazing, it looks mouth watering.

Thanks @firepower, it was great! Sushi is definitely the answer to so many questions :)

I guess it is if you say so. ;)

Aaaaaah sushi , i want some , this is making my mouth water . love it

That's great to hear from another sushi lover :)
I hope you can find some!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46