You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doctor Said I Wasn't Getting Enough 'Yellow' In My Diet

in #food6 years ago

Ah! What would you recommend for people living in highly urbanized areas?
I can't plant my own veggies and the stuff at the grocery shops are covered in chemicals and not very tasty. My solution so far has been to buy mineral salt at the pharmacy and drink it from time to time. I do the same with vitamin c, lactobacillus and other food complements.

Sort:  

I'm not sure what you can do, as I think back to the year that I lived in NYC, I only could buy what was shipped onto the island, and the choices were limited. I wouldn't have known what minerals to buy, and probably wouldn't have wanted to spend money on minerals that I could have spent on cigarettes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34