You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to cook delicious papaya flower with coconut milk

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi Silvia! I am so interested to this. I am coming to Indonesia for 10 days in a couple of weeks, would you suggest me some islands where I could see unique animals and faboulous nature? I know Indonesia is all beautiful, but it is so big I am getting confused. I am happy to hear from a local :) Also, I am currently in Cambodia and they do papaya flower here as well, but I don't really know the difference! Do you think I can take cooking class somewhere in Jakarta? :)

Sort:  

@sandrina.life Come to aceh, you can visit some islands in aceh indonesia, like island sabang, seumelu etc.

Hi Silvia, honestly Aceh is very badly know for the strict muslim rules lately (stoning gay????) , and if I go on holiday it is not in my intention to be all covered up or to be in a place where I feel controlled. Why are you suggesting me Aceh?

Hi too @sandrina.life But crowded tourists who visit the island of Sabang, because most of the sabang home is the beach

Aceh is not as bad as you think, as long as we can respect each other and follow the rules that apply in any area, I think we will always be able to live in peace and full of brotherhood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32