My very own "Spicy tuna with broccolli"..

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, welcome to my blog
I miss blogging and I miss you all!!
We lost internet connection for 3 days due to signal problem.
But now is back to normal..

And today ,im excited to share with you our dinner for tonight my very own recipe "Spicy tuna with brocolli" using century tuna.Don't cha worry this won't need a high level of cooking expertise.Even a kitchen noob like me recieved praises for trying this recipe.

IMG_20180207_192947_968.jpg

LETS BEGIN....

Cooking time:
Preparation: 10mins
Cooking: 30 mins.
Total cooking time: 40 mins.
Serves 4 persons.

IMG_20180207_230003.jpg


Ingredients

1 can century tuna (Chunks spanish style)or you can used plain century tuna

3 pcs. Long green chili chopped

1 medium onion chopped

4 cloves of garlic minced

2 tablespoons oyster sauce

1/4 cup of water

For the cooking oil .I used the oil of century tuna chunks spanish style for added extra flavor..


Instructions

In a pan heat the oil of century tuna saute garlic,onion,long green chili ,simmer for 5 minutes

IMG_20180207_191921.jpg

Add, oyster sauce and century tuna chunks spanish style and simmer for 10 minutes.

IMG_20180207_192127.jpg

Pour 1/4 cup water and let it boil..

Once the tuna is fully cooked ,add the brocolli and cook for 10minutes until brocolli becomes bright green and tender.

IMG_20180207_192554.jpg


You can now serve it with hot plain rice...

IMG_20180207_193517.jpg


Thank you so much for viewing my blog!till next time...

P.S. If you enjoyed this post (and I hope you did!)

PhotoGrid_1517023838869.jpg


Please casting your witness vote for @surpassinggoggle,@steemgigs,@bayanihan,@cloh76.witness,@arcange,@ausbitbank,@teamsteem,@blocktrades. Who has been adding a big contribution to the steemit community!!!
Join the @steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT
"Keep rock,Keep steeming"

IMG_20180128_005412.png

Sort:  

great recipes :) it will be delicious :)
follow @hamza77

And also healthylicious hehe..thanks for dropping by :)

welcome again, we miss your recipes a lot, today dish looking delicious but heartbroken for couldn't eat it, keep sharing an amazing post and make the mouthwatering.

Thanks for appreciating :).about being heartbroken were all experience that but I believe theres a reason for everything will be fine...

you are right.....steem on

I lost internet (and electricity) for five days back in September, after the hurricane. It was not fun. I've got a generator now, so it doesn't happen again. I can sympathize with your situation, and am so happy you're back online. :)

Oh friend hope your fine now.hows the situation there right now?

I'm good. How are you?

Im fine too my friend.summer is near here in the phil.

Sarap!😋
Pahinge ako ate my favorite!
Hindi ako makaluto neto mahal dito huhuhu

Sa palengke mura ang brocolli...diet ako kaya walang meat muna..salamat sa pagdropby sis @ashlyncurvey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55