Sunday's yummy Surprise Dinner

in #food6 years ago

Today i reached my home city after visiting my village town... It was so amazing memories out there everything was so adorable there. Which all person wants in his life calmness relaxation purity and simplicity
But inspite of all this we have to come in city for better future... I just went there for spending my weekend...

But i am really happy to return at home and surprised to see that my mom made very delicious food for me.. It is reallh yummy and all the tiredness beacause of alot of travel has just vanished to see this yummy food

Well em. Enjoying this yummy food now

FB_IMG_1517154568505.jpg

FB_IMG_1517154537440.jpg

FB_IMG_1517154513260.jpg

FB_IMG_1517154518802.jpg

FB_IMG_1517154506714.jpg

FB_IMG_1517154534803.jpg

I am really happy to see this huge surprise by my mum😘😘😘
May Allah bless her... And gives a lot of happiness to her

Plz join me in my happiness and upvote more and make me more happier

Sort:  

yummy

Yeah it is plz upvote and make me more happier thnx

@sanasara no doubt all of thm looks delicious...you should hv name them in the blog . one thing i dentified chicken kabab, rest i m not aware but looks mouthwatering👌 y dont u start receipie blog with the help of your mom? That wud b nice and bring more visibility...
One more thing.. More voting never give u so much happiness then cherising mom cooked food👍😉

Hahahaha I was just kidding about votes..
It was pineapple pie fajita and kababs

Your mother is a very good cook and obviously she cooks from her heart @sanasara. You are blessed to have her look after you so well.

Yeah she is... Thank you and definitely will look after her with bottom of my heart
If u like then also upvote :)thanks

the food was very tasty

Yeah it is ; -)

Plz upvote also thnx

yes do not forget my upvote too

That pineapple cake, what is there more in it? It looks very nice :)

It's seekh kababs pineapple and fajita

And a lot of great food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45