You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Chicken Fried Rice

in #food7 years ago (edited)

You and @gringalicious...making me hungry since all of the times. There must be a way to organise a Steemit cook off, I'll obviously be a judge. Either that or a Steemit "Special Orders" service - who's got a long distance drone?

Sort:  

Hahaha that would be a fun thing to do. I'm sure you could get people to cook at SteemFest 2, maybe?!

If I was going then that'd be an amazing idea.

Actually there's a competition to win a ticket to SF and I entered with the promise to complete a challenge each day and post the video to Steemit. So if I win (which I definitely won't) then this idea could be an interesting one :P

Hopefully you win, if not you will just make the food yourself ^) hhaha I am not going to SF either!

Yeah true. It won't look as nice as yours though!

I've got a recipe that I think you would like, I'd love to see the outcome of you making it in your style!

Haha thanks! What is it? I will try to make it if I have the ingredients.

I messaged you the recipe on busy.org - dunno if that works?

I'm not on busy org

Gooooood! Haha. steem chat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55