Lets eat to our fills - Cultural Food :)

in #food7 years ago

Good Evening My Steemit Family,

Today, i have come up with a wonderful traditional dish that is commonly known as Vegetable Palaao in our native language. It is fairly different than Biryani. So i invite you all to join me at my lunch time and lets make it memorable ;)

20180302_151014.jpg

Here is Non-fried Rice version and it is also very much common among the teenagers of the region, yes i love it too ;)

20180302_151959.jpg

When you are tired but hungry at the same time then give a try to this healthy food Salad i am sure about one thing that you will feel very relaxed after having this :D

20180302_151044.jpg

Guys! lets eat it to our fills, the Meal is served in steel pots, ;)
20180302_151316.jpg

I would love to see your cultural foods as well, because together we can make this platform as place of Brotherhood and Peace :)

With Love,

-Salman Bukhari

Sort:  

Nice. I would love to try it.

It would be fun ;)

My cultural food is as same as you. :D

Well, it seems we belong to same region :P

Yes, indeed :V

This food make me hungry.everyday i eat salad,fruits I dont eat meat But I eat chicken.your food Very unique and it looks delicious.i hope I can taste that someday:)@salmanbukhari54 have a Nice weekend

My friend i am really looking forward to see your cultural foods as well someday ;-)

With My pleasure @salmanbukhari54 I Will share someday

Wao salad achaar and namkeen rice what a delicious dish . You always give surprise yummy dish . Now I saw and I feel very hungry . I miss Pakistani food .
Thanks for sharing a yummy post.
Stay blessed.
Steem on!

looks like very delicious & so yummy 😋😉
i would love to try this vegetable palaaoo @salmanbukhari54

Oh yes it was very tasty ;')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83