You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glitter Cupcakes and Bubble TEA THIS SUMMER!

in #food7 years ago

That cupcake reminds me of a certain subplot in Cartoon series AMERICAN DAD... I can say no more! Lol
I never heard of bubble - what does that mean.?
Such strange food and drink I suddenly feel like I am from another planet!
P

Sort:  

Haha! I will have to go watch that series on American Dad, it sounds so funny! I got these as a gift from someone who got them in DC. The bubble tea fad is really nice, the bubbles are just tapioca balls added to a tea or slush is like really a cold shake. Kung Fu Tea is a major supplier of these drinks but you will notice a lot more local shops opening bubble tea hangouts...

Bubble tea hangouts!! Wow lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51