Food blog#01

in #food7 years ago

Hey guys,
This is my first food blog, hope you like this.
Some of my friends and me went to Boomers cafe,
I took their set meny package.
In the package I got friee rice, noodles, chicken curry,beef masala.

Now come to the taste of food. The taste of the food was awesome and yummy.

Environment of the place is good, it's a family restaurant. So everyone loves it.

image

Sort:  

Wow.....yummy..i like that

It really does look very delicious and i'm kinda hungry now. Thank you for sharing your information with us and I will visit that place for some food very soon.

Your post has been great on the blog, but do not feed us what will be playing alone. We look forward to waiting for you to invite us, not only will you have to show food or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48