CHICKEN MASALA

in #food6 years ago

chicken masala is most populan food. I love thsi. try this at home i hove you like it.

ChickenMasalaFry1-1-1024x682.jpg
source

Materials:

8 pieces of a chicken
Onion bitter 2 table spoons
Ginger 2 teaspoon of bread
2 tablespoons of garlic paste
Almond bowl 2 table spoons
Red grated pepper 1 teaspoon
1 tablespoon of turmeric powder
Gira Bata, like the amount of hot spice
Chili pepper 5
Salt to taste
Like the amount of oil and water
chicken-tikka-masala-940.jpg
source

Method:

First, the chicken pieces will be light brown in hot oil. After that, add onion onion with oil in a pan and grate it with a spoon of spoon and mix it with a little water with a little bit of chicken and cover it for 20 minutes. When meat is cooked, then a few chilis will be covered with cooked meat for a while. After cool down, serve hot.

Nutritional Content

6 servings, 1 serving contains: Calories (kcal) 610 Fat (g) 41 Saturated Fat (g) 21 Cholesterol (mg) 205 Carbohydrates (g) 20 Dietary Fiber (g) 4 Total Sugars (g) 11 Protein (g) 41 Sodium (mg) 1550

IF YOU LIKE CHICKEN MASALA PLEAS VOTE COMMENT AMD

FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Hi @sadi62. Your chicken masala recipe is so nice. I will try to make it on my free time. Because it is very tasty.

I love chicken masala. I will also try to see how to make chicken meat at home. Thanks again and again, please do such recipes.

Chicken is my favorite food. Thank you for post.

I can not cope with the temptation of this food

hi i am #Arif just upvote you!
i like this thank you so much...
Thank you very much for posting a great post e liked at Lot

Seeing chicken, water is coming out, I love chicken, thank you brother, shared a good post with you.......

I love chicken masala. I will also try to see how to make chicken meat at home. Thanks again and again, please do such recipes.

Hey brother seeing your post i feel much hunger.Haha that's funny.Chicken masala is always my favourite.

I like your post very much to me. I hope this is always better post than ever.

Very nice post @sadi62. I love chicken masala. I will also try to see how to make chicken meat at home. Thanks again and again, please do such recipes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21