100 KG Fresh Vegetables & Rice Mixed Vegetables Prepared By Village Women

in #food6 years ago

image

Huge Food Arrangement by village ladies. Around 100 KG Fresh Winter vegetables and 25 KG nation rice blended vegetables arranged/cooking by village ladies and serve to in excess of 250+ youngsters and villagers.

image
image

The young men mastermind 22 KG cabbage 10 KG Cauliflower 10 KG Pumpkin 20 KG Potato 5 KG Brinjal 2 KG Pea Seed 3 KG Carrots 5 KG Beans(Chim) 10 KG bottle gourd 2 KG Onion Follower 10 KG Pulses and Some more vegetables with 25 KG of rice.

image
image

To start with around 15 ladies cut every one of the vegetables into little pieces and after that with help of one men ladies cooked vegetables curry with numerous types nearby mashala.

image

image

At that point they seared the Mung Bean and Black Gram Pulses and after that begin planning vegtables mishmash utilizing all vegetables beats and mshala.

image
image

After complete the process of cooking they serve the sustenance to villagers and kids.

image
image
image

Thanks For Watching Hope You Guys Like It. If then upvote and Resteem :)

Sort:  

I don't understand english. But I'm cheering for you. I live in myanmar. I need help.I study. I'll try my best.
In my country many people are using a beginner and myanmar. Please you vote. Thank you brother.
ျမန္မာႏိုင္ငံသားတေယာက္ပါ။အကူညီေပးဖို႔ေတာင္းဆိုပါတယ္။

😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87