Food photography Vegan v Non Vegan

in #food7 years ago

Last week we attended a funeral and at the Wake one of our friends wanted a Vegan meal. The food was definitely not provided to cater for this and he had to make do.

What would you rather have? Meal 1 or Meal 2.

Vegan Meal 1

IMG_8254.JPG

Non Vegan Meal 2

IMG_8253.JPG

Sort:  

I like everything on meal 1 but add it to meal 2 and you’ve got a winner

I admit it, I'm totally a carnivore ... so definitely Meal 2. That being said, I also love salad ... so could I just exchange the chips for some salad to go with those yummy sandwiches? lol. (And if that's a sausage roll I see, I'm eating that first!) :)

Ofcourse meal 1 and some water and i'm ready to go. Meat is really not the way. Do you know De Way??

Somehow I don't think option 1 is going to cut it

It's all about a balanced diet. Beer and crisps and the odd Tikka. :)

Awesome photos @s0u1!!!both look delicious but the non vegan takes the day. I am also a photographer, if you are interested than check out my work and give me your opinion!
https://steemit.com/photography/@whohow36/last-kush
20180205_164653.jpg

Yummy... I love non veg

I'm totally vengan...I choose meal 1

There's bits of presumably non-vegan cheese in the first one! I'd scoff the entire bowl of peanuts and the one of crisps, then cook myself a massive vegan dinner when I got home. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65