Breakfast in bedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

A full English breakfast with a latte.

Sausage
Bacon (back bacon not smoked)
Fried egg
Mushrooms cooked in butter
Baked beans
Fried bread

Coffee. Latte with Madagascan vanilla syrup.

All served on a tray to @michelle.gent in bed.

Sort:  

Lucky bugger, I am sat in work. sob

I can make square sausages as well.

The king of sausages!! ;0)

jealous, if a love a breakfast style then this is that - English breakfast, not only great if you are hungover @s0u1

I Normally do full English at weekends and if hangover isn't really bad it gives a good start to day

Breakfast in bed... you are the No.1 husband!!

Yeah, he sure is :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 22 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

It's true! I really am lucky to have such a caring husband. I wasn't hungover, it was @s0u1 that went out last night!
:)

Soooo lucky ! Can you come over and make me some please ! Lol ! Thanks for shareing it looks great ! Mmmm!👍😋

I'm afraid he's booked up for every weekend... ;)

I just love bacon and eggs, with toast, you can keep the mushrooms though.

Goodie, more for me! LOL

:)

I don't eat mushrooms either. I am allergic to them.

Oh my goodness that looks good! That's enough food to last me an entire day though - are you sure it's only breakfast? LOL! Lucky Michelle!

I couldn't eat it all! He has problems with 'portion control' :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38