You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is Beautiful #30 ~ A Michelin Guide Noodle? Yum! 🙋🏻

in #food7 years ago

What a nice picture. Love me some noodles every now and again. I totally get why it is a staple food over in Asia. Too bad over here in Europe the quality is not allways so high. Have fun out there and good luck with your future posts!

Sort:  

Thanks Rymlen! :D

I am surprised to realize that the noodle shop is in Michelin guide - no wonder it is so delicious! Well, the place is OK clean. Seats are a bit tight. But the noodle (called Lai Fan) is awesome!!! :D

The shop owner asked me NOT to spread the words. He told me that if his shop becomes too popular, the landlord may think that he is making a fortune and hence raise the rent. Then he won't be able to run the business any longer...Poor him...I guess it is a common problem in developed cities???

Ha! I have been to Amsterdam once long time ago. The city is beautiful! I also like the street performers there. They are funny and good entertainers! Are they still active there? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67