You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dining Out - Fudd's

in #food7 years ago

So that would be somewhere I could take starving plagues of locusts to and they would actually be full when we left? :D Burgers look pretty decent sized. Been a while since...well I was going to say found a decent burger joint but been a while since we've been out in general as the plague is hard to feed XD

goatsig

Sort:  

Yeah, so if you're ever in Adelaide, and have transport to get up the hills to Aberfoyle Park, it could be worth it. There's certainly some that would do the job without needing to leave the city area, so probably more for the locals (or those visiting me when I'm visiting my mum's place)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58