Home Made Spaghetti Sauce!

in #food7 years ago

I am giving you all my spaghetti recipe in 5 easy steps. Very simple instruction with pictures!

Step 1. Grab some tomatoes from your garden or wherever you like! And parboil them for 2 mins and throw into an ice bath so you can peel them.

PLANT.jpg

Step 2. Chop 1 white onion, green pepper, and a clove of garlic. Add to pot and saute with a lil butter.

VEG.jpg

Step 3. Add some italian sausage and cook together.

Meat.jpg

Step 4. Add those tomatoes to the meat and veggies with some italian seasoning, oregano, and any other spices you like!

AddToms.jpg

Step 4. Add a can of tomato paste and simmer covered for 2 hours. Dont forget to grab a garlic french bread from the store bake it. and start to cook them noodles. Whatever you prefer, me I like fettucini noodles.

sauce.jpg

Almost there!

NOODSSauce.jpg

Step 5. Plate it and enjoy your delicious dinner!

LASTPIC.jpg

Until next time,
-Rizz

Sort:  

Amazing instruction! Thanks for sharing this opportunity

No problem thanks for checking it out!

You are welcome!

I'd say spaghetti with meat sauce is my #1 favorite food. I've never tried making my own sauce though. I didn't realize it was so easy. Great recipe.That's a lovely plate at the end.

I was intimidated the first time I tried it also, yes it is crazy easy. Thank you for your kind words!

Delightful! 😀

Tasty too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64