Raw salads. Original by @ rvag5

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemiana community, I present my quick recipes.

Raw salads

Ingredients:

Cucumber
Avocado
Carrot
Olive oil
Salt

()


Preparation:

Place filtered water and a little vinegar in a saucepan and submerge the previously peeled zanoria and cucumber in the same way.
ensaladas crudas.jpg

Remove the vegetables from the vinegar and start cutting the cucumber into a rounded shape.
The carrot, is made in thin pieces, through a grater or picatodo.

recetas rapidas 3.jpg

The avocado makes thin slices and cuts in squares.
recertas rapidas 5.jpg

In a large saucepan or pan, place the olive oil and a little salt on the bottom, then add the carrot and cucumber, and stir until all the ingredients are together, then add the avocado.
reertarapidas6.jpg

Ration ready to serve 03 people, if you go with another meal, it can also be an individual dish and eat with casabe or tortillas.
recetas rapidas 6.jpg


I have several published recipes of fast cooking, you can visit my blog.

Pictures of my author taken with my Nokia Lumia phone.
Thanks for reading, I'm Raquel del V.
emoji used from this https://es.piliapp.com/emoji/in-blog/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73