Hot and spicy Bacon pasta 🥓🌶

in #food6 years ago

Hey guys! Posting something here after a while 😁

So I’m gonna share my recipe on what I made for my grandmas 83rd birthday which on day before yesterday☺️
Actually She loves pasta so much so I thought of making on with bacon..! She was happy with it 🙈

Things needed;
✏️ One packet of pasta of any shape
✏️ Grated carrots 🥕
✏️ Grated beans
✏️ Chopped onions
✏️ Small pieces of bacon 🥓
✏️ Salt and pepper according to the taste
✏️ Chilie pieces 🌶
✏️ Sweet garlic sauce or tomato sauce🍅
✏️ Mayonnaise cheese

Method;
🖊 Boil water on a vessel and add your pasta to the boiling water. And a pinch of salt and an oil drop to prevent pasta getting glued to each other.

🖊 Take a pan and put oil into it.

🖊 When the oil is warming, add onions, carrots,beans, salt, pepper, chili pieces, bacon into it and mix until you get a good smell.

🖊 Add your boiled pasta into the mixture and mix well.

🖊 Add sauce and mayonnaise into it and mix well.

Tadaaa! 😍
Now your hot and spicy bacon pasta is ready to serve your mouth! 👩🏻‍🍳
90E41BDD-F2E5-4CA4-A58C-20031861E925.jpeg

Sort:  

Looks very delicious, when I see this post made me very hungry. I would like to invite you to join my food challenge. You can win Steem dollar and steem from me.

https://steemit.com/foodchallenge/@chanthasam/win-steem-dollar-and-get-steem-with-food-challenge

Thanks, Upvoted from @chanthasam

Yeyy! Thank you

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

👍🏻

That looks delicious. I’m getting hungry now. :-) Awesome job. Good luck!

Heeee thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50