Healthy&Tasty Recipes #5 / Low calorie BLACK wafflessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Hey, guys! 👋

There are two types of breakfast I love to eat in the morning: pancakes and WAFFLES 😱

When every food blogger is chasing Black Food Trend, I wanted to try it myself!
So this time I represent you my low calorie black waffles with coconut recipe 👌

IMG_0173.JPG

Products (3 waffles):

✵ 2 eggs
✵ 60g greek yogurt
✵ 15g Impact Whey Protein
✵ 60g oats flour
✵ 15g coconut shavings
✵ 1 tsp. baking powder
✵ 1 tsp. activated charcoal

Macros (1 waffle):

❖ 130kcal
❖ 12.9g of protein
❖ 15.8g of carbs
❖ 8.5g of fat

Few interesting facts about activated charcoal use:

✔ Whitens teeth
✔ Alleviates Gas & Bloating
✔ Treats Alcohol Poisoning & Helps Prevent Hangovers
✔ Mold Cleansing
✔ Skin and Body Health
✔ Reduces High Cholesterol

And what do you usually eat for breakfast? 😊
You are welcome to upvote, comment and share your opinion! 😋
Sort:  

seems really good recipe, i guess i try it!

Great, share your experience! ;)

Nice post ... follow me ...and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49