🙌 Healthy&Tasty recipes #1 / Low Calorie Protein Waffles 👌

in #food7 years ago

Good morning, foodlovers! 🌞

As I promised, I will share with you my favourite low calorie protein waffles recipe! To stay in shape, I must count my calories every day, so I will include macros after every recipe! I hope it will be helpful 😉

IMG_5353.JPG

For waffles dough you need (overall 3 waffles):

✔ 30g Whey Protein Isolate
✔ 30g coconut flour
✔ 2 eggs
✔ 150ml almond milk
✔ 1 tsp cinnamon
✔ 0,5 tsp baking powder

GOPR0981.JPG

Preparation:

It's pretty easy, just mix everything up and bake it in a waffle maker!

Macros:

One waffle has 139kcal, P 14.4g, C 4.6g, F 6.1g.

I hope you will love it 💖
You are welcome to upvote, comment and share your experience!

Skanaus / Bon Appétit! 👌

Sort:  

Random Act of Kindness..

Hi ruta-st,

This post has been upvoted from me! :)

If you like what I'm doing please upvote this comment so I can continue to support accounts like yours.

Hmmmm thats making me hungry :P

Ha ha, try these! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50