In-N-Out Burger is the Best!

in #food7 years ago

IMG_0935.JPG

Nobody comes close to the speed of service and the quality of food of In-N-Out Burger.

IMG_0926.JPG

Yesterday afternoon, @luvbnamome and I were stuck in a super long line at our local In-N-Out Burger, but this is not new and it's never been a problem.

IMG_0927.JPG

In-N-Out Burger is super fast at knocking down the constant line.

IMG_0928.JPG

IMG_0930.JPG

The burgers are simply delicious and the price is worth the few minute wait, and I mean we only waited a few minutes in the long line of cars.

IMG_0932.JPG

IMG_0933.JPG

I'm @runridefly, I usually get one double meat because I don't like cheese on my burgers.

IMG_0936.JPG

Sort:  

I'm surprised I've still never been here. There isn't one in Hawaii, but I know for sure there was one in Texas 😅 Can't wait to go back and try it now! 🍔

Those burgers looks insanely delicious... made me hungry....

me encantan las hamburguesas!!!

umm I am hungry now

Meat's too dry. Prefer Shake Shack.

That's a hamburger's all about

World -> Menu or Card? Sir

America -> ...in a carton :)

In-n-Out is one of the few fast foods I would still eat once I got healthy and one of the few things i miss from California. No matter which one you go to or what time you go - there is always a line. I love that they have roving order takers. Thanks for the memory :)

Mmm looking so tasty burgers , I want eat so badly. Bon appetite. 🙂 upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43