I love cherries! Three bowls this early Friday morning.

in #food7 years ago

I just wanted to let the Steemit community know that I love cherries.

IMG_1386.JPG

Cherries are my favorite fruit. I can't stop eating them once I start.

IMG_1388.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and this wasn't the best bowl of cherries, but it was good enough to refill.

IMG_1389.JPG

Steem On Dudes!

Sort:  

These are like bhushers
Little cherries 🍒
@runridefly thank You buddy for sharing

Congratulations @runridefly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I also love cherries. I think you are a great food lover.

Good post, thanks

wow, I love cherries!!!! They are sooooo tasty!

Yes! Cherries are great. Also, there is a lot of benefits you can have by eating them. They are packed with powerful antioxidants like anthocyanins and cyanidin for cell protection. They contain cancer-preventive compounds, reduce inflammation and your risk of getting gout. These little red goodies also support healthy sleep (contains melatonin), good for Arthritis pain relief, reduce belly fat, reduce post-exercise muscle pain and lower the risk of a stroke... power packed!

I can practically smell them they look so fresh.

Yup! I'm loving it :)

Cherries are good. My youngest is especially attached to them. She would eat up that whole bowl. Thanks for sharing
Oh, and nice photo, the last one.

Agree, they are addicting. I went to a farm in Maryland to pick them a few weeks back, and I ate quite a few of them, and lots of blueberries too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78