Homemade Coffee Cake for breakfast. No eggs and bacon...just Delicious Coffee Cake

in #food8 years ago

I am fortunate that the woman I love is an amazing cook. I slept in this morning and when I came into the front room, @luvbnamome brings me a piece of delicious coffee cake and fresh cup of coffee

I will have to make a post of @luvbnamome amazing food dishes, because she is stuck on facebook.

My fat ass had two super yummy and freshly baked pieces coffee cake

Thank you for visiting me this afternoon. @runridefly appreciates the steemit community.

Sort:  

@shortcut, thank you for kind words. We are lucky my friend.

This looks good. You should do a recipe of it in action.;-)

@ace108, i was in bed and it's really hard with the two babies. Thank you so much for the comment.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64863.39
ETH 3196.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53