Breaking News in California...CUPCAKES!!!

in #food7 years ago

70 cupcakes are in our little kitchen here in Central California.

IMG_1441.JPG

@luvbnamome could make a really good living making delicious cupcakes.

IMG_1436.JPG

They are simply delicious, and she gets requests all the time, to bake cute little cupcakes.

IMG_1437.JPG

The 70 chocolate and vanilla Cupcakes were made for a birthday party tomorrow.

IMG_1432.JPG

IMG_1444.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and my hardest job in the next 18 hours, is to keep my hands off @luvbnamome's Cupcakes.

Sort:  

It looks tasty mas. What mouth!

Amazing, I really like CUPCAKES let alone the taste of chocolate, wooow, I'm so hungry, thank for sharing, success is always for you.

Oh, those look yummy!! Great job @luvbnamome!!

Thank you 😄

hehhee all in once.

I'm trying to lose weight here, this isn't helping lol

Have you been successful at staying away? They look hard to stay away from! 😊

Those look amazing! I love that piping tip she uses for frosting the cupcakes!!! She's talented 🙌

Thanks! I'm always critical of what I make lol

Lol you look like if you tried hard enough you actually could have fit the whole cupcake in your mouth! 😂😂😂😂

Funny that is a hard job for me to do too.. If i am in your shoes..
Cupcake!!!!

I made a bunch of cupcakes today, too! These look much prettier than mine, though, haha! They look tasty! Good job, @luvbnamome! 😊

Thanks :) they didn't look so pretty once they melted in the nearly 100 degree heat here. I'm still working on the pretty part of baking ;)

Me too! You are already so good, though. :)

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65