A delicious homemade quiche and two babies sleeping. I can eat this quiche every day. We continue to Steem On!

in #food8 years ago

I am fortunate that the woman I love is an amazing cook. I come home late last night from my evening barista job to a large slice of freshly made quiche.

This quiche is full of delicious; including 9 eggs, 1/4 cup heavy cream, 3/4 cup half & half, lots of bacon, asparagus, artichokes, spinach, mushrooms, onion and three different cheeses.

I will have to make a post of @luvbnamome amazing food dishes, because she is stuck on facebook.

This morning I warmed up another slice of the quiche and ate it while watching the beautiful babies sleep.

I love my babies so much, that I will sit where they sleep and watch them breathe.

Thank you for visiting me this afternoon. @runridefly appreciates the steemit community.

Sort:  

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 18 Nov 2016 - 19:39 UTC

A delicious homemade quiche and two babies sleeping. I can eat this quiche every day. We continue to Steem On!

steemit.com/food/@runridef… / https://t.co/cMD7TQSatn

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Great post...And an even "Awesomer" Dad!!!

@steemit-life, thank you my good friend.

Great food for a great family!

@liquidsolomon, so appreciate your kind comment. Steem On like a Rock Star!

I use steemvoter and have you in there to vote on everything you post @ 100%

@vegascomic, I appreciate that. Steem On Friend!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01