Manchego Cheese and a Loaf of Bread A Meal from Heaven

in #food7 years ago (edited)

63ff8d5e-262d-4e88-bb7c-41095453f826.jpeg


I dont really get into wine, Im more of a Beer guy, but I sure do love cheese.

Came home to find my gf surprised me with a giant block of my favorite, manchego cheese and a loaf of bread.

Gonna enjoy it with a nice cold Victoria


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

"Came home to find my gf surprised me with a giant block of my favorite, manchego cheese and a loaf of bread."

I love cheese and bread, too! I haven't tried manchego, which cheese does it most remind you of?

Give it a try it's amazing. Costco sells a giant block of manchego cheese for pretty cheap

Looks delicious! Manchego..... 🤔 I haven't heard of manchego cheese, now I am curious.

give it a try, its my fav

Thanks @rulesforrebels will keep an eye for it next grocery day as this got me curious to try. :D

Keeping it classy with a wooden cheese board! Nice! I have one of those and the weird looking knife thingy, but we never use it...lol!

haha, only pulled out the cheese knife at my gf's insistance for the picture, we never actually use cheese knives lol

wow.........i am interesting this photography...........so good

good food keep good health .

Cheese and Loaf - what more do you need? :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84