You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😂😋 My 3 Meme Entries To @papa-pepper Fun Food Meme Contest! 😋😂

in #food6 years ago

hey , @ mean-meme-momma ... i dont know if you're in #momskitchen or at the meetup in canada atm but assuming you speak french too (good chance at that , no ?) i just got told by @darsico on this thing i though might be something for you : check out @grenouille :) (i have no affiliations i just found out about it myself) ... at your leisure and fyi , see you around

Sort:  

I was actually born in Sherbrooke Quebec but I have never spoken French and I have a French boyfriend here in British Columbia Canada. Lol , thanks though😊🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

passing on the info doesnt cost anything, right :)

Thanks , no , nothing at all!😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63