You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - An Ode to a Culinary Hero

in #food6 years ago

Most welcome sir
As before, you share a great recipe. For me, your recipes are a sign of quality. Most of all I like that you are a culinary ekperementatorom (or not?). You take excellent recipes and you make your decisions in them. That is, I like that during cooking you do not always follow the pattern.
Today's dish looks really appetizing. It is a diverse and appetizing cake that is mandatory for consumption with a cup of strong coffee or good tea. I love coconut and so the coconut chips for me add an appetite dish. The recipe was not difficult. Thanks to a detailed description of it can make many.
Thanks @adsactly for this beautifully described article.

Sort:  

why did you copy @frank1in's comment? Like i said below, I spent four hours writing and researching this post, and then you come and do this? I am personally insulted

Sorry for that....i guess it was been jobless ....you have done a good job . forget and forgive ...i will talk to him no to do such again ....seriously

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34