You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daytime latte-art tryings. Fun Kuma bear ready to eat

in #food8 years ago

how long does it take you to do that? i find that my coffee turns cold when i try something like that - too elaborate. i need to speed things up. ultimately, it's coffee 1st, art 2nd at least always for me

Sort:  

I need to be hurry up :)
I cover my cups with a towel on the preheating pad to get cup more hot than usual. If it not an illustration part of art like somebody portrait or mona lisa :)) you will done in 2 minutes.
If you will check some of my early posts in one of them I was show temperature of the drink :) 59C in the end of my latte art.

Anyway you need to plan what you want to draw before start it. And organize your process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76