My journey on Africa delicacy

in #food6 years ago

Oh my sweet African delicacy
Trigger my heart like the cork of a gun
Then I remembered my beautiful utensils
My heart trigger
Oh my African delicacy
I remembered when I met u at the restaurant
I couldn't get enough of you
I requested to see more of you every passing day
Everywhere you step in,u're never forgetten
You leave a salivating motion on people
Oh my delicacy
I combined the beautiful and sweet smelling creature of the creator
My heart trigger as the aroma create a long lasting desire from the West, North, South and East
Phone rang, I picked
Can I get your ingredients, then I listed
Tomatoes,red pepper,vegetables,stockfish, assorted meat
Pleasant to my body system
Fill me with enough vitamin and energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51