Experiences trying local food in China. ลองอาหารพื้นเมืองของประเทศจีน ที่กรุงปักกิ่งและเซี่ยงไฮ้

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends and followers,

Today I have collected food photos I had tried when I visited China in the second week of this month with my host family. Some of the foods are quite similar to Thai food, but the taste is a bit different. ุFor 70 percent of Chinese food is not spicy, but delicious as well. Have you tried Chinese food before and what do you think? Do you like it?

วันนี้ดิฉันได้รวบรวมภาพอาหารจีนท้องถิ่นที่สามารถหาทานได้ง่ายๆในกรุงปักกิ่งและเซี่ยงไฮ้ เพื่อมาแบ่งปันให้เพื่อนๆได้ชมกัน อาหารบางอย่างก็คล้ายๆกับอาหารไทย แต่รสชาติแตกต่างนิดหน่อย อาหารส่วนใหญ่จะไม่เผ็ด มีบางเมนูที่เผ็ดแต่ก็ไม่เผ็ดมาก
20180517_195644.jpg

Traditional Hotpot in Beijing. At the first dinner in China. We ordered Hotpot at the restaurant close to the Jinding bridge. We got 1 Hotpot with soup for boiling the meat and vegetables. We ordered slices of beef (It was really thin), slices of lamb, shrimp balls and other meats, noodle, mixed vegetable, mixed mushrooms, cucumber salad, and beers. We ordered 3 different sauces, but I like just one sauce that mixed chili with soya sauce. The table was full of the foods we ordered and we were so full. I give 70 percent for the taste of China hotpot. It was a nice restaurant actually and full of customers.

ลองทานฮอทพอทที่กรุงปักกิ่ง รสชาติก็ใช้ได้ แต่ถ้าใครชอบน้ำจิ้มรสแซบคงไม่ค่อยถูกใจเท่าไหร่ค่ะ สั่งมาเยอะหลายจานเกือบทานไม่หมด เด็กๆกินนิดเดียว แต่ผู้ใหญ่ทานจนพุงกางเลยค่ะ
20180509_145003.jpg

20180509_144916.jpg

The next morning, I went to the restaurant close to the apartment I stayed in Beijing. I found a nice and interesting local restaurant. I went inside and looked at the food pictures and ordered soup and rice dumplings. There was no English menu. The soup was good when I tried at the first spoon, but after I put fried garlic in the soup, the taste was changed, the soup became bitter. So I don't like it. The taste was very good without fried garlic. Rice dumplings looked good, that the reason why I ordered it. And it was very good taste. I like Rice Dumpling. Tasty.

เช้าวันถัดไป ดิฉันออกไปเดินเล่นข้างนอกและเจอร้านอาหารร้านนึง อาหารดูหน้าทานเลยสั่งมาโดยไม่รู้ว่ามันชื่ออะไรบ้าง ขี้เกี่ยจถามคนขายและคุยกันไม่รู้เรื่อง ในร้านเต็มไปด้วยคนจีน เมนูอาหารภาษาจีน ไม่มีเมนูภาษาอังกฤษ ดูรูปแล้วสั่งเลย สั่งซุปหน้าตาหน้าทานและดัมปริ่ง พิได้อาหารเสร็จก็ลองตักชิมซุปอร่อยมาก เป็นซุปเครื่องในหมู แต่พอใส่กระเที่ยมเจียวเข้าไปและทาน ปรากฏว่ามันขมมากค่ะ สรุปทานแค่สองสามคำ ถ้าไม่ใส่กระเทียมเจียวคงอร่อยมากเลยค่ะ ส่วนดัมปริงรสชาติใช้ได้ค่ะ เป็นข้าวผสมกับซอสไรสักอย่าง อร่อยค่ะ
20180510_075008.jpg

Another day I tried noodle soup, It looked tasty. But I don't like the taste. It was very strange, it came from some herb. But I thought Chinese people they like it very much.

วันถัดไป ดิฉันก็ลองทานก๋วยเตี๋ยวที่มีเส้นใสสีเขียว นึกว่าทำจากสาหร่าย แต่ไม่ใช่ค่ะ ซุปมีรสชาติแปลกๆ บอกไม่ถูก ดิฉันไม่ชอบเลยทานแค่สองสามคำเองค่ะ
20180511_084655.jpg

Another dinner at the restaurant in Beijing. The restaurant was nice and full of Chinese people. The foods we had ordered was very good. We ordered many foods, fried rice in Pineapple, many dished of spicy salad, fried Chinese vegetables, and stir-fried spicy chicken, and dessert, sweet sticky rice in bamboo and Mock Pomegranate in Coconut Syrup. I love this restaurant.

ดินเน่อร์วันสุดท้ายที่ปักกิ่ง ร้านนี้ชอบมากค่ะ อาหารอร่อยหลายอย่าง มียำเนื้อใส่สาระแหน่ รสชาติเผ็ดพอดี อร่อยมากค่ะ ผัดผักรวมใส่หนอนไม้ไผ่ เด็กฝรั่งออกชิมหนอนไม้ไผ่ อร่อยค่ะ ข้าวผัดสับปะรดสไตล์คนจีนเหมือนเอาข้าวเหนียวมาผัดเลย แต่รสชาติโอเคค่ะ ผัดไก่กินกับขนมปังคล้ายซาลาเปา สั่งของหวานข้าวหลามและทัมทิมกรอบมาลองชิม อร่อยค่ะ รู้สึกดีใจที่ได้ทานข้าวหลาม รู้สึกเหมือนอยู่เมืองไทยเลยค่ะ
20150101_032847.jpg

We stayed in Beijing for a few days and then we took the fast train from Beijing to Shanghai for 5 hours. After we arrived at the train station in Shanghai. We were so hungry, so we went to one of the restaurants at the train station before taking a taxi to Shanghai city center. Many sets of food were interesting for me. As you can see from a photo below. I ordered 1 set of stir-fried chicken with beans. In 1 set, I got 1 bowl of rice in the basket, 1 bowl of stir-fried chicken with beans, sauce, a small egg soup, fried cabbage with soya sauce and 1 can of Coca-Cola. The food was very good taste. We felt like the taste of Chinese food in Shanghai was better than in Beijing.

เราพักที่ปักกิ่งสามคืน และเดินทางต่อไปที่เซี่ยงไฮ้โดยรถไฟความเร็วสูง ใช้เวลาประมาณสองชั่วโมง พอไปถึงที่สถานีรถไฟพวกเราทุกคนก็หิวมาก เลยพักทานอาหารที่สถานีรถไฟ ตัวดิฉันสั่งอาหารมา 1 ชุด ราคา 44 หยวน เป็นเหมือนผัดกระเพราไก่ ใส่ถั่วแต่ไม่ใส่กระเพรา งั้นก็ต้องเรียกว่า ผัดไก่ใส่ถั่วล่ะกันน่ะค่ะ มีเครื่องในผสมด้วย อร่อยมากค่ะมีรสชาติเผ็ดนิดหน่อย ได้ข้าวมาหนึ่งจาน ไข่ตุ๋น 1 ถ้วยเล็ก ไม่แน่ใจค่ะว่าไข่ตุ๋น ภาษาอังกฤษเรียกว่าอะไร ใครทราบช่วยตอบในคอมเมนต์ข้างล่างน่ะค่ะ ผัดกระหล่ำปลี ซอส และโค้ก 1 กระป๋อง ในร้านมีอาหารให้เลือหลายชุดค่ะ น่าทานทั้งนั้นเลยค่ะ อาหารที่เซี่ยงไฮ้รสชาติดีกว่าอาหารที่กรุงปักกิ่งมากค่ะ
20180512_175421.jpg

In Beijing, I went to the restaurant name is WuFan Gushi for a few times. It's located in the area called The Bund in the city center. I like the food at this restaurant very much. I can show some foods from this restaurant for you. On the first photo, I ordered a set of food which consists 1 plate of rice, Mixed seafood soup, stir-fried vegetable, deep fried fish, stir-fried bamboo, clear seaweed soup. I waited for 15 minutes and I asked them for my food because I have to go. Because of there were many people in the restaurant so I couldn't wait for the food. So I asked them to put it in the boxes and I will come back to take it after my trip. I love this set of seafood because I love seafood very much. And another dish I like, it was rice soup with shrimps as you can see from the last photo below. If you have a chance to visit Shanghai I recommend you to visit a local restaurant WuFan Gushi. The restaurant was very clean and nice atmosphere.

ดิฉันติดใจร้านอาหารหนึ่งชือ Fuwan Gushi ในใจกลางกรุงปักกิ่งในเขตที่่ชื่อว่า The bund. ดิฉันไปที่ร้านอาหารนี้สองสามครั้ง ทานครั้งแรกติดใจก็ไปทานอีก เพราะมีอาหารหลากหลายอย่างให้เลือก และที่สั่งมาทานก็อร่อยเกือบทุกอย่างค่ะ ภาพแรกข่างล่างเป็น 1 ชุดค่ะ และพอดีว่ารีบจะไปเที่ยว รออาหารไม่ไหว เลยให้เขาใส่กล่องและกลับมาเอาทีหลังแล้วนำไปอุ่นไมโครเวฟที่อาพาทเมนต์ที่เช่าไว้ ในหนึ่งชุดก็ได้อาหารตามรูป คือข้าว ปลาทอด ผัดหน่อไม้ ผัดผัก ต้มจืดทะเลรวม และต้มจืดสาหร่ายค่ะ รู้สึกเหมือนอยู่เมืองไทยเลยค่ะ อีกจานก็คือ ข้างต้มกุ้งก็เป็นข้างต้มเหมือนบ้านเราแต่จะจืดกว่ามากค่ะ เติมซอสเยอะหน่อยก็ใช้ได้ค่ะ
DSC00823.JPG

DSC00563.JPG

That was some of the local food in China I had tried. It was simple and good taste. I hope you enjoyed exploring some of the local food in China. Thank you for your time visiting my post. If you like my post, please upvote, comment and resteem. I wish you all the best. @rosethiyada

ทั้งหมดก็เป็นประสบการณ์การลองชิมอาหารที่หาทานได้ง่ายๆทั่วไปในจีนค่ะ หวังว่าเพื่อนจะชอบโพสต์นี้ ขอบคุณที่เข้ามาเยี่ยมชมค่ะ หากเพื่อนๆชอบโพสต์นี้ ช่วยกดโหวต คอมเมนต์และแชร์ให้ด้วยน่ะค่ะ ขอบคุณค่ะ ขอให้ทุกคนโชคดีค่ะ

Sort:  

อาหารดูน่าทานมากๆเลยค่ะ มื้อเช้ายังไม่ได้ทานเลยชักจะหิวส่ะแล้ว😋😋😋

ขอบคุณค่า รสชาติก๋ใช้ได้อยู่ค่า

ค่าาาา 😋

อาหารจีนแท้ๆ น่าทานมากๆครับ

ค่า ถ้าชอบกินแบบแซบๆ คงไม่ถูกใจค่า แต่หน้าตาน่ากินมากค่ะ

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is out of the conceptual phase and growing each day. We would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

We are almost ready to Launch the first Decentralized Recipe and Food Blog Website that will utilize the Steem BlockChain and its community to reward contributions by its members.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

Ps. Please reply “No Vote” if you prefer not to receive this vote and comment in the future.

What a great post and everything looks so tasty)

Thank you dear. It was a nice experience to try new foods in other countries.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 7 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 25 SBD worth and should receive 107 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30