Why I Do Not Eat Caviar

in #food7 years ago

Why do not eat Caviar

Because I am Seventh Day Adventist Christian (SDA) I do NOT eat unclean animals.

As a Christian who respects Gods 10 Commandments Exodus 20
The 9th Commandment says: "You shall not bear false witness"

Good teaches in Leviticus 11 of unclean animals. We the Chosen are NOT to eat unclean animals. Well, if you did not know, Caviar are the eggs of an unclean fish. Meaning unclean that this fish Sturgeon has no scales. This fish has skin on the outer. Like sharks, dolphins, manatees, humans we have skin.

As an SDA we are not to eat unclean animals. So called "SDA`s" who eat unclean animals are false witness of faith Exodus 20 the 9th Commandments. Eating unclean animals just like pagans eat.

It is very clear to me, simple, no need to twist it all up, no need to have another person "interpret for me" what the Bible says. I can read for my self. My Creator gave me the health, and ability to understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45