Breakfast on the tree 🍒

in #food7 years ago

2017-05-27 09.00.32_1.jpg

I started this morning with cherries growing on my tree in front of the house. They are beautiful and full of juice. :)

Sort:  

@ronhilda
It's such a rewarding experience to be able to harvest fruits and vegetables from your own land! The photo really brings it to life! Nice work! :)

Thank you @breakingtonight!
Yes, that's the real fortune. I have my garden and lots of fruits and vegetables and it really makes me happy.
Thank you once again! :)

I couldn't agree more! You're welcome!

wow...and they are big :))

Yes! Huge :)

Thank you!!

Nice photo! Do they have the worm inside?

Not for now, which is pretty strange because we are not treating them with anything.
Thank you @rcecelja2503!

They look beautiful, well done!

How beautiful to have your own cherry tree that marvels, enjoy that exquisites dear friend @ronhilda have a great day

Looks delicious :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48