Never thougth a Pizza Slice was left in there, Hungry as hell, This is when you bless the good lord :)

in #food7 years ago

IMG_20170808_012239.jpg

A Pizza slice can save your life, I was hungry as hell, searched for food everywhere in the house but got nothing I like, than I saw this Pizza box which I ordered last night and according to me I had eaten all the slices but when I reached for the box to throw it in the dustbin, It felt a bit heavy and then I opened it and tada!!! I was just looking at the best sight in the world. There were infact two slices of pizza. I don't remember how I missed those pieces but who cares. And believe me, guys that Pizza tasted far better then it did last night. This is when you witness small miracles. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @romitroksharan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Oh my! Why did you post this! Now Im craving! Hmmmm!

Your comments are really awesome :)

Hahah! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91