Eat Crabs With Friends

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friend ... see me again @romiteknik. This time I will share a story about Crab ..
image
Shortly, Crab according to my version is a high-protein foods, not everyone can enjoy the cuisine that contains this crab.karena cause high cholesterol.
image
You can see for yourself how it looks ... and the texture of the meat is very delicious
image
image
image
image
Here we usually cook it with a mixture of instant noodles that are very spicy, or can also be cooked in a way in goulash, soup and lain.kamu can try it by yourself according to your taste.
image
image
So my post this time may be useful for all of us. follow me @romiteknik for the next story ..
success for esteem ..

Sort:  

Nice pics Rom. I've never eaten crab but I hear it's really good for you. Would love to see the recipe and how it's cooked.

cheers
Anj :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Woow 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66