How to make sambal tauco, along with the recipe.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi friend steemit wherever you are. on this occasion I would like to share sambal tauco recipe. hope you guys like it

image

Material :

▪Five shallots.
▪Five seeds of garlic.
▪Three curly red peppers.
▪One handful of cayenne pepper.
▪50 ml coconut milk.
▪Two tablespoons of salty tauco.
▪Two tablespoons of sugar.
▪1/2 tablespoon flavoring, if likes.
▪A tablespoon of oil for sauteing.
▪A tablespoon of lime juice.

How to make sambal tauco :

▪ Mashed red onion, garlic and chilli.Then saute until fragrant.
▪enter coconut milk, tauco, sugar and seasonings. Cook until cooked and thick.
▪Enter the lime juice, and stir until evenly distributed.

This is just what I can say in my post this time, hope you like it and interested in my post, see you.

Follow me @romexa

Sort:  

I'm not much of a cook - but this looks simple enough to make. Have you tried cooking while sipping on a Lager?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87