Sort:  

Did you know that tomato is a fruit?

I did know lol :P

liked and followed :)

McDonald's sells 75 Hamburgers every second of every day.

That's just scary. And it makes me hungry.

Liked and followed!

i cant read all that but i feel like i need to eat!

Humans share 50% of their DNA with Bananas, i knew it i am a minion :P

I have been undergone kidney transplant as of recent ... all those that where my lights in this process strongly suggest eat HEALTHY ..that is if your body asks for it GIVE IT TO HIM ... LOL ..in any case thanks for post !!

wow what a great post, i did not know 99% of these facts, thanks for sharing!

Amazing facts. Did not imagined many of them, like the fact that pinapple is growing like this. I always imagined it growing in trees. Great article!

I thought I heard they can also take up to 7 years to grow... went to google check that before posting first - seems that was too long, but still might be around two years...

So much fun!! Didn't know most of them. A few of my favorites:

  • Ripe Cranberries will bounce like rubber balls.
  • Vending machines are twice as likely to kill you than a shark is.
  • Coconuts kill more people than Sharks every year. So do Cows.

I'll be giggling about these for hours (oh, and trying to bounce ripe cranberries).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43