You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy and Tasty Food

in #food6 years ago

I liked and enjoyed reading this post. And I agree most of what you described. As for me, I've never deprived my eating or how I eat as I enjoy eating as well as cooking. But I also think that one need to compensate their eating habit with physical exercise. Exercising is also important in our lives; it'll make one fit, active, and healthy and maybe live longer as well; God willing. Have a great day :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments!
Of course, exercising is important. It is essential when people want to be healthy and/or lose weight.
Moreover good exercising is a source pleasure and energy.

Sure, absolutely. I just thought I'd throw that info in there as a way to prevent obesity for some people w/ or w/o medical issues. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68