Gluten-Free Pandebono is the Yummiest Bread in the World

in #food6 years ago

The gluten-free pandebono (Colombian cheese bread) is the best tasting bread in the world in my opinion. They're so soft. You could typically buy it at any Colombian bakery in Queens, New York City, Miami, Florida, New Jersey or any where else you could find Colombian bakeries. However, Mr. Bono street carts in Colombia serve the yummiest pandebono you will find anywhere on the planet.

Watch the full video below:

Or, watch it directly on YouTube here

Our YouTube goal is to hit 1,000 subscribers by August 15th.
Help us get there! Subscribe to our channel
Progress: 514/1,000

Sort:  

What a great video😍

Hello, nice video, I love bread. There is to choose !! I vote for you I invite you very humbly to visit my profile and give me your support. Thank you.

la verdad es que muchos desconocemos que los alimentos sin gluten son igual de sabrosos que aquellos que no y si, en algun momento hace muchos años atras probe el pancito y de verdad es rico

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34