You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pistachio & Avocado Bagel Toast with Honey Drizzle (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

Wow, this looks fantastic @gringalicious I love avocados and pistachios. I would have never thought of putting them on a bagel with honey though. I had something like it with ice cream in the past.

I have a question about your photo setup. Do you use any light modifiers when shooting like an umbrella or softbox or is this all shot held held with natural light? I'm just curious since you normally seem to have great lighting in all your shots. :)

Sort:  

Good question @rockjon. I always ALWAYS use natural light for my food photos but I do occasionally use a simple softener in the window or reflector on the side when necessary. Haha, my dad makes fun of me and calls me a food photography snob. I hope that's helpful, my friend!

Thanks a lot @gringalicious that's very helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52