Ice cream is my staple food at the moment

in #food6 years ago

31401125_216548388933113_670338871854104576_n.jpg

In the heat really only helps one 😎👉🏻 (N) icecream! 😍🍦 This time with PB, biscuits and blueberries. 🤤 The portion is however of yesterday evening .. 😁 Today there was vegan ice cream from Hamburg. New favorite variety: Salted Caramel. 😱🤩 I will go there every day now while I am here. 😋🍦 Which unfortunately will only be two more times. Who still loves Hamburg? If my cats did not wait at home, I would just stay here. 😁😸 # cat lady
__
Ice cream is my staple food at the moment .. was
__
#nicecreamspringparty 🍦🍦

blueberrylove💙

,
#Nicecream #icecream #ice #banan ice cream #blueberries #peanut butter # dessert # dessert # ice cream

Sort:  

From looking at all your post so far
I've noticed that you deserve more
attention than you been receiving.
You have amazing picture quality and
short and easy to read post and
other steemians will very soon notice that!
Good job, keep on
steemin'

Thank you very much
Hopefully what you say is true
I want to see others like my posts

Wow. That looks amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62