I love the whole sweet and refreshing fruit in summer 🍉🍍🍒

in #food6 years ago

31296141_2194440667440852_1319200042485022720_n.jpg

Celebrating the new week with stuffed crêpes! I filled these vegan crêpes with coconut yogurt with fresh strawberries and topped with pomegranate, chocolate sauce and more berries 🍒🍓 because I can not get enough of them !! 🤩 What are your favorite summer fruits? English recipe for vegan vanilla crepes below Happy monday🌞🍓🍒.
,
,
How can you spend this hot day today? 🌞🔥💦 I'm going to college this lunchtime and I'll work beforehand-but no matter what it is: I prefer to do it in heat and sunshine🌞🔥 than in cold and rain🌧 I'm just one Sommerkind🌞 - and today even a particularly happy🌞🌞🌞 What is your favorite season?
,
,
What makes me especially happy: BEEREN-SEASON 🤩🍓🍒 I love the whole sweet and refreshing fruit in summer 🍉🍍🍒 What I like to have breakfast in summer: Stuffed crêpes! So fresh and delicious🤩 Filled with coconut yoghurt I mixed with fresh strawberries und and topped with pomegranate, chocolate sauce 🍫 and more cherries 🍒, strawberries 🍓 and raspberries😍 The recipe for the vegan vanilla crepes you will find Werbung (advertising) I give still 1/2 TL @justspices pancake spice dazu😍 (with the code "justanjusch" gives the Italian Allrounder for free to your order!) HAPPY MONDAY🌞 ♥ ️.
,
,
Vanilla crepes: 👉🏼 • 75g spelled flour (type 1050) • 70ml almond milk • 70ml sparkling water • ground vanilla • 2TL sweetness • 1 / 2TL pancake Spice👉🏼mix 👉🏼 10 minutes rest 👉🏼 cook on both sides for a short while ,
,
,
Vanilla crepes:
(1) Mix: • 75g plays flour • 70ml almond milk • 70ml sparkling water • vanilla • 2tsp sweetener👉🏼mix everything 👉🏼Let the dough rest for 10 min. and fry your crepes on both sides.
,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74