Z Cafe!, South Coast Plaza!!!

in #food7 years ago

Capture.PNG

In the very popular South Coast Plaza mall in Southern California, is where I ended up over the weekend shopping for everybody's birthday's who all happen to be in July! Also it is my Birthday Month!!!XD

At first entry from the parking lot where I was, I was greeted by the smell of fresh food! ;D

Z Cafe! I had never heard of it!

They had everything from coffee, tea, Sandwhiches, sweets and even vegan PIZZA! YES!!! highly recommend! I mean just look at the picture!

Nothing beats pizza cooked under stone fire
hahaha.jpg

picture cred
https://twitter.com/flour_and_stone

Sort:  

Wow pizza yum yummy..anyway thanks for the upvote

That pizza looks delicious. Also happy birthday month! Did you find any fun gifts?

Thanks! I got gifts for a special someone and the family :)...but ended up spending money on new clothes for myself lol and found some sunglasses i need?!

😂😂😂😂😂 your meal looks yummy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70