My Food Photography #10 : Crispy Pata

in #food7 years ago

My Food Photography #10 : Crispy Pata

Sometimes we need some Crispy Food and dip this with a sauce.


My Food Photography series :

#1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6 #7 #8 #9

FOLLOW UPVOTE COMMENT RESTEEM
@robin-ho

Sort:  

Food is good. I love eating and learning on different recipes

yes.. this one is delicious.. ^_^

You cooked it yourself?I feel like i can fly to where you are. where are you at?

hehehe.. no it's not my cooking, just dine in with the restaurant.. ehhehe.. ^~ i post some of my cookings in my blogs.. ^^

That is so fine, how many posts do you make in a day?

i think around 4-5 post or lesser, depends on my mood. ^_^

High blood to sir! Haha nice post! Kagutom naman!

ok lang high blood basta busog ka.. ^_^

yeah.. i bet you like that kind of food.. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31