7 Facts About Coffee You Probably Didn’t Know

in #food7 years ago

How to drink coffee the right way and healthy? Why is coffee good for you? Here are 7 surprising reasons why you need to get yourself a cup of coffee right now.

Sort:  

these days it seem people are drinking more engery drinks then coffee

I do both, but mostly coffee, even before working out

i use to drink coffee before workouts now i drink prework

I drink energy drinks. I like the smell of (certain) coffee, but never really like the taste of it. I'm weird, I know.

I usually just scroll through and press the vote buton, but this was a good read. Thanks for not wasting my time!

excelente posts, a mi novio le encanto leerlo

So glad you liked the post, thank you!

upvoted and followed you. kindly do the same.

Very much so and kindly too.

Interesting, following you!

great, thanks!

Very informative about coffee. Korean people always follow not to drink in an empty stomach but Filipino people always do it in the morning before breakfast which i also adopted such practice. I don't understand why it gives much pleasure with a bread we called Pandesal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43