You Gotta Admit It Taste Damn Good...

in #food6 years ago

Even the Irish on their first taste of hot Krispy Kreme regular glazed donuts will agree ( video below)

Pure Sugar...

Yep, pretty much along with fried batter. And about 200 calories for each one.

So Let's See a Hands of People Out there...

who never have had a fresh, hot Krispy Kreme glazed donut ?

I Might Just...

have to run and get one after seeing this video. Eating one is pure decadence at its highest lol ( Btw, KK is about a mile from where I live)

Cheers,
Robert "Sugar Man" Andrew

Sort:  

This guy. I've never had one. While you're out grab one for me too.

I remember when I was just a kid I would go for a long walk in the afternoon and I would buy a homemade donut. The attendant would reheat it first to the oven toaster and would dust it with sugar later before giving it to me. May her soul rest in peace.
But Krispy kreme is deathly expensive too here in my country.

I first heard about Krispy Kreme Donuts when I read in a magazine Madonna loved them. Never had one here in Canada or seen a coffe shop that sells them.
Have a big bite for me! 🍩 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65